jimbomania






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Aug 8 2016 19:19BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 13Round 1Jurrasik Park Rangers (Bakunin)el basho gigante (jimbomania)20k2—0
View
Mon May 9 2016 21:48BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 7The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)Risky Business (jimbomania)0k1—0
View
Mon May 9 2016 13:41BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 12Quarter-finalsTake 2 (jimbomania)Green Pantzy Puzzies (Mr. Nuffle)0k0—1
View
Mon Apr 18 2016 19:35BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 6Burberries (Noble)Risky Business (jimbomania)33k4—0
View
Mon Apr 18 2016 14:54BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 12Round 1Take 2 (jimbomania)Bluchen Berserkers (Bakunin)0k3—1
View
Mon Apr 4 2016 17:19BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 5Risky Business (jimbomania)Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)31k1—2
View
Mon Mar 21 2016 18:39BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 4Risky Business (jimbomania)Virus (izznogood)0k0—1
View
Mon Mar 14 2016 19:12BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 12Round 12Bluchen Berserkers (Bakunin)Take 2 (jimbomania)18k1—1
View
Mon Mar 7 2016 17:05BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 12Round 2Dead Prezidents Society (goldbaek)Take 2 (jimbomania)14k0—1
View
Mon Feb 8 2016 19:41BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 2Army of Darkness (Bakunin)Risky Business (jimbomania)0k0—0
View
Wed Jan 27 2016 18:12BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 1CBBAs Helte (AntonLunau)Risky Business (jimbomania)31k2—1
View
Mon Jan 4 2016 18:59BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 12Round 1Bluchen Berserkers (Bakunin)Take 2 (jimbomania)0k0—1
View
Sun Dec 27 2015 17:55BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 12Round 1Bluchen Berserkers (Bakunin)Buzzing nuttcrackers (jimbomania)11k3—0
View
Mon Dec 14 2015 18:27BloodWeiser LeagueFFA Cup 1Semi-finalsBugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)De Uheldige Helte (jimbomania)16k1—0
View
Mon Nov 30 2015 12:09BloodWeiser LeagueArenaBowl (FFA)Round 5De Uheldige Helte (jimbomania)We Lie We Cheat We Steal (Gehrcke)0k1—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Sorted against: -date played