Pokerface






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Aug 30 2016 8:40BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 13Round 6Tadpoles (izznogood)Swamp Bam Bam (Pokerface)14k0—2
View
Fri Aug 26 2016 23:31BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 13Round 4Barsling Vikings (Noble)Swamp Bam Bam (Pokerface)0k1—2
View
Tue Aug 9 2016 7:03BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12FinalThe Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)CBBAs Helte (AntonLunau)60k0—3
View
Mon Aug 1 2016 21:17BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 13Round 3Swamp Bam Bam (Pokerface)Barsling Vikings (Noble)0k0—1
View
Tue Jul 12 2016 7:28BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 13Round 2Barsling Vikings (Noble)Swamp Bam Bam (Pokerface)0k2—1
View
Mon Jun 27 2016 21:47BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 12FinalWarper Brothers (Noble)Repstylez (Pokerface)56k2—1
View
Tue May 24 2016 9:00BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Semi-finalsBurberries (Noble)The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)32k1—2
View
Tue May 10 2016 10:44BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 12Semi-finalsGreen Pantzy Puzzies (Mr. Nuffle)Repstylez (Pokerface)22k1—1
View
Mon May 9 2016 21:48BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 7The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)Risky Business (jimbomania)0k1—0
View
Mon May 9 2016 21:08BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 13Round 1Tha OrcKidZ (Pokerface)Sulitzz (izznogood)10k2—1
View
Mon Apr 25 2016 21:05BloodWeiser LeagueArenaBowl (FFA)Round 1Woodi Wood Packers (Pokerface)Warpstorm Squids (Bakunin)21k4—2
View
Tue Apr 19 2016 1:27BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 12Round 4Dead Prezidents Society (goldbaek)Repstylez (Pokerface)18k1—2
View
Thu Apr 14 2016 22:01BloodWeiser LeagueArenaBowl (FFA)Round 8Destinys Dark Angels [DDA] (Noble)Woodi Wood Packers (Pokerface)29k2—1
View
Tue Apr 5 2016 13:36BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 6The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)Army of Darkness (Bakunin)0k1—1
View
Mon Mar 28 2016 20:37BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 5The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)CBBAs Helte (AntonLunau)37k3—3
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21
Sorted against: -date played