Buri Japa

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Buri Japa (#4)
Position Gutter Runner
Team Warper Brothers
Bought 2016-01-01 02:49:30
Status None
Value 160k
SPP/extra 50/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 7/2/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 10
St 2
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Dodge, Weeping Dagger, Block, Big Hand, +1 Ma
Injuries None
Cp 11
Td 13
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 4 times MudBowl Masters 12 Repstylez 2 0 3 - 0
View
MudBowl Masters 12 Repstylez 2 0 2 - 2
View
MudBowl Masters 12 Dead Prezidents Society 3 0 5 - 0
View
ArenaBowl (FFA) Warpstorm Squids 2 0 3 - 2
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Jul 29 2016 23:18BloodWeiser LeagueArenaBowl (FFA)Round 6Warper Brothers (Noble)Warpstorm Squids (Bakunin)35k3—3
View
Wed Jul 27 2016 21:31BloodWeiser LeagueArenaBowl (FFA)Round 1Warpstorm Squids (Bakunin)Warper Brothers (Noble)0k3—2
View
Mon Jul 25 2016 17:03BloodWeiser LeagueArenaBowl (FFA)Round 5Warper Brothers (Noble)Army of Darkness (Bakunin)35k3—3
View
Thu Jul 21 2016 12:53BloodWeiser LeagueArenaBowl (FFA)Round 1Army of Darkness (Bakunin)Warper Brothers (Noble)38k2—0
View
Mon Jun 27 2016 21:47BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 12FinalWarper Brothers (Noble)Repstylez (Pokerface)56k2—1
View
Mon May 30 2016 20:38BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 12Semi-finalsWarper Brothers (Noble)Dead Prezidents Society (goldbaek)26k5—0
View
Mon Apr 4 2016 20:04BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 12Round 3Dead Prezidents Society (goldbaek)Warper Brothers (Noble)21k1—2
View
Mon Mar 21 2016 21:36BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 12Round 8Warper Brothers (Noble)No Hands (izznogood)22k2—0
View
Mon Mar 7 2016 20:59BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 12Round 6Warper Brothers (Noble)Dead Prezidents Society (goldbaek)21k1—0
View
Mon Feb 22 2016 21:28BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 12Round 6Warper Brothers (Noble)Bluchen Berserkers (Bakunin)24k1—1
View
Fri Feb 5 2016 21:03BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 12Round 6Warper Brothers (Noble)Repstylez (Pokerface)19k2—2
View
Thu Feb 4 2016 21:38BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 12Round 4Warper Brothers (Noble)Repstylez (Pokerface)16k3—0
View
Mon Jan 4 2016 22:47BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 12Round 4Warper Brothers (Noble)Bluchen Berserkers (Bakunin)0k2—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match