yalla hallala

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name yalla hallala (#12)
Position Minotaur
Team The Hallalos Bulls
Bought 2014-12-15 21:51:47
Status None
Value 170k
SPP/extra 10/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 19
W/L/D 15/1/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 5
Ag 2
Av 7
Skills Loner, Frenzy, Horns, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Wild Animal, Juggernaut
Injuries -1 Av
Cp 1
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/0/0
Cas 2
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue May 24 2016 9:00BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Semi-finalsBurberries (Noble)The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)32k1—2
View
Mon May 9 2016 21:48BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 7The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)Risky Business (jimbomania)0k1—0
View
Tue Apr 5 2016 13:36BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 6The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)Army of Darkness (Bakunin)0k1—1
View
Mon Mar 28 2016 20:37BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 5The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)CBBAs Helte (AntonLunau)37k3—3
View
Mon Mar 7 2016 20:02BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 4The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)36k1—1
View
Wed Feb 10 2016 21:47BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 3The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)Burberries (Noble)39k2—1
View
Mon Jan 18 2016 18:46BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 1The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)Virus (izznogood)35k5—0
View
Thu Jan 7 2016 21:42BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 11FinalThe Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)Wailing Whining Willies (Tourach)38k1—0
View
Mon Dec 7 2015 20:53BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 11Semi-finalsThe Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)Darkside Wanderers (kfoged)34k2—0
View
Sat Nov 28 2015 7:31BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 11Round 7Shortcomers (Noble)The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)32k1—2
View
Mon Nov 23 2015 17:49BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 11Round 6Warpstone AccuRatz (Mr. Nuffle)The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)33k0—2
View
Mon Oct 19 2015 19:44BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 11Round 5Fulde sømænd (Rune)The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)28k0—2
View
Mon Oct 5 2015 18:28BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 11Round 4Darkside Wanderers (kfoged)The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)39k1—2
View
Mon Sep 21 2015 21:28BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 11Round 3The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)Evil Empire (Bakunin)0k2—1
View
Mon Sep 7 2015 17:58BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 11Round 2The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)Wailing Whining Willies (Tourach)30k1—3
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Av Superbowl Season 12 Burberries 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 2
Tue May 24 2016 9:00 View