Tulgan

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Tulgan (#7)
Position Black Orc Blocker
Team Blitzburgh Squealers
Bought 2014-08-03 12:25:52
Status None
Value 120k
SPP/extra 19/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 21
W/L/D 8/8/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 4
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Block, Guard
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/4/1
Cas 7
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times MudBowl Masters 9 Poison Colors 0 1 1 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jun 15 2015 19:37BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 10Round 11Wailing Whining Willies (Tourach)Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)35k1—2
View
Mon May 18 2015 20:57BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 10Round 10Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)Destinys Dark Angels [DDA] (Noble)31k1—2
View
Mon May 4 2015 19:50BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 10Round 9Middenheim Maggots (Gregersen)Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)25k0—0
View
Mon Apr 27 2015 19:27BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 10Round 8Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf)23k1—1
View
Mon Apr 13 2015 20:06BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 10Round 7Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)Heim-Dead (Pokerface)32k1—2
View
Mon Apr 6 2015 17:09BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 10Round 6Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau)Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)0k2—0
View
Mon Mar 9 2015 20:41BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 10Round 5Stone-Sucking Scavengers (goldbaek)Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)33k0—1
View
Mon Mar 2 2015 20:13BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 10Round 4Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)31k0—2
View
Mon Feb 16 2015 20:23BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 10Round 3Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)FFA Dwarves (Rune)0k1—1
View
Mon Feb 2 2015 20:55BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 10Round 2PureBred Inquisitors (Alex_yde)Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)25k3—2
View
Mon Dec 22 2014 20:52BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 9FinalBlitzburgh Squealers (horekim)Stone-Sucking Scavengers (goldbaek)30k2—0
View
Thu Nov 27 2014 22:12BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 9Quarter-finalsBlitzburgh Squealers (horekim)Poison Colors (Noble)21k3—1
View
Mon Nov 3 2014 22:16BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 9Round 1Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)Bitches Abroad (runethered)26k3—2
View
Mon Oct 20 2014 19:11BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 9Round 1Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)Bitches Abroad (runethered)0k1—1
View
Mon Oct 13 2014 19:40BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 9Round 1Chaos (AntonLunau)Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)0k2—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match