Omegugh

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Omegugh (#4)
Position Blitzer
Team Blitzburgh Squealers
Bought 2014-08-03 12:24:59
Status Mng
Value 120k
SPP/extra 20/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 19
W/L/D 8/7/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 9
Skills Block, Mighty Blow, Guard
Injuries MNG
Cp 0
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 3/2/2
Cas 7
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 2 times MudBowl Masters 9 Bitches Abroad 0 1 3 - 2
View
SuperBowl Season 10 Destinys Dark Angels [DDA] 0 1 1 - 2
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jun 15 2015 19:37BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 10Round 11Wailing Whining Willies (Tourach)Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)35k1—2
View
Mon May 18 2015 20:57BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 10Round 10Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)Destinys Dark Angels [DDA] (Noble)31k1—2
View
Mon May 4 2015 19:50BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 10Round 9Middenheim Maggots (Gregersen)Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)25k0—0
View
Mon Apr 13 2015 20:06BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 10Round 7Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)Heim-Dead (Pokerface)32k1—2
View
Mon Apr 6 2015 17:09BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 10Round 6Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau)Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)0k2—0
View
Mon Mar 9 2015 20:41BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 10Round 5Stone-Sucking Scavengers (goldbaek)Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)33k0—1
View
Mon Mar 2 2015 20:13BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 10Round 4Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)31k0—2
View
Mon Feb 16 2015 20:23BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 10Round 3Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)FFA Dwarves (Rune)0k1—1
View
Mon Feb 2 2015 20:55BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 10Round 2PureBred Inquisitors (Alex_yde)Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)25k3—2
View
Mon Dec 22 2014 20:52BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 9FinalBlitzburgh Squealers (horekim)Stone-Sucking Scavengers (goldbaek)30k2—0
View
Thu Nov 27 2014 22:12BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 9Quarter-finalsBlitzburgh Squealers (horekim)Poison Colors (Noble)21k3—1
View
Mon Nov 3 2014 22:16BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 9Round 1Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)Bitches Abroad (runethered)26k3—2
View
Mon Oct 20 2014 19:11BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 9Round 1Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)Bitches Abroad (runethered)0k1—1
View
Mon Oct 13 2014 19:40BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 9Round 1Chaos (AntonLunau)Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)0k2—0
View
Thu Oct 9 2014 19:59BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 9Round 1Blitzburgh Squealers (horekim)Middenheim Maggots (Gregersen)0k1—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng SuperBowl Season 10 Wailing Whining Willies 0 0 0 0 1 1 - 2
Mon Jun 15 2015 19:37 View
Mng SuperBowl Season 10 Heim-Dead 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 2
Mon Apr 13 2015 20:06 View
Mng MudBowl Masters 9 Buttloving chipmunks 0 0 1 0 0 1 - 2
Mon Aug 25 2014 19:12 View