Gunde Svan

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Gunde Svan (#100)
Position Wardancer
Team Svenske Suppestjerner
Bought 2012-08-13 14:54:38
Status Dead (2013-05-20 17:50:12)
Value 240k
SPP/extra 58/0
Wanted Yes
In HoF No
Played 19
W/L/D 14/1/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 8
St 4
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Block, Dodge, Leap, Frenzy, Block, Juggernaut, +1 St
Injuries None
Cp 2
Td 11
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 4/0/0
Cas 4
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 3 times MudBowl Masters 5 Evernight 2 0 3 - 1
View
MudBowl Masters 5 Remorse 2 0 0 - 3
View
MudBowl Masters 5 Copenhagen Cakehunters 3 0 3 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon May 20 2013 17:50BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 6Round 6Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf)Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)31k1—1
View
Mon May 6 2013 20:56BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 6Round 5Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)Salt (coolotto)27k4—2
View
Mon Apr 29 2013 18:08BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 6Round 4Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau)Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)0k0—3
View
Wed Apr 17 2013 20:43BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 6Round 3Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)Heim-Dead (Pokerface)0k4—1
View
Mon Mar 25 2013 19:31BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 6Round 2Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren)Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)38k1—1
View
Mon Mar 18 2013 19:49BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 6Round 1Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)Warpadabadoo (Noble)34k3—3
View
Mon Mar 11 2013 18:32BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 5FinalSvenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)Los Gringos (Netsmølf)62k2—0
View
Mon Mar 4 2013 18:55BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 5Semi-finalsYankee Reserectors (MGmads)Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)0k1—2
View
Mon Feb 25 2013 19:33BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 5Quarter-finalsSvenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)The Green Butcher's (Balkir)0k1—0
View
Mon Oct 1 2012 17:47BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 5Round 10Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)CBBAs Helte (AntonLunau)0k2—1
View
Sat Sep 29 2012 1:41BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 5Round 8Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)Remorse (izznogood)22k3—1
View
Fri Sep 28 2012 22:11BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 5Round 4Copenhagen Cakehunters (Noble)Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)26k2—3
View
Mon Sep 24 2012 18:38BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 5Round 9Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)Copenhagen Cakehunters (Noble)27k3—0
View
Mon Sep 10 2012 16:48BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 5Round 3The Expendables (Tank)Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)0k2—1
View
Mon Sep 3 2012 19:52BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 5Round 5Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)Angband Guardians (Max)21k5—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead SuperBowl Season 6 Red Unz Go Fazzer 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Mon May 20 2013 17:50 View