Björn Borg

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Björn Borg (#1)
Position Treeman
Team Svenske Suppestjerner
Bought 2012-08-13 14:52:00
Status None
Value 220k
SPP/extra 32/0
Wanted Yes
In HoF No
Played 22
W/L/D 15/2/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 2
St 7
Ag 1
Av 10
Skills Loner, Mighty Blow, Stand Firm, Strong Arm, Take Root, Thick Skull, Throw Team-Mate, Guard, Leader, +1 St
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 10/1/0
Cas 11
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jun 24 2013 17:38BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 6Semi-finalsSvenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)74k3—3
View
Mon Jun 3 2013 19:21BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 6Round 8Darkside Wanderers (kfoged)Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)36k2—1
View
Wed May 22 2013 20:40BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 6Round 7Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)36k1—0
View
Mon May 20 2013 17:50BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 6Round 6Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf)Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)31k1—1
View
Mon May 6 2013 20:56BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 6Round 5Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)Salt (coolotto)27k4—2
View
Mon Apr 29 2013 18:08BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 6Round 4Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau)Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)0k0—3
View
Wed Apr 17 2013 20:43BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 6Round 3Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)Heim-Dead (Pokerface)0k4—1
View
Mon Mar 25 2013 19:31BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 6Round 2Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren)Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)38k1—1
View
Mon Mar 18 2013 19:49BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 6Round 1Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)Warpadabadoo (Noble)34k3—3
View
Mon Mar 11 2013 18:32BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 5FinalSvenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)Los Gringos (Netsmølf)62k2—0
View
Mon Mar 4 2013 18:55BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 5Semi-finalsYankee Reserectors (MGmads)Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)0k1—2
View
Mon Feb 25 2013 19:33BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 5Quarter-finalsSvenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)The Green Butcher's (Balkir)0k1—0
View
Mon Oct 1 2012 17:47BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 5Round 10Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)CBBAs Helte (AntonLunau)0k2—1
View
Sat Sep 29 2012 1:41BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 5Round 8Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)Remorse (izznogood)22k3—1
View
Fri Sep 28 2012 22:11BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 5Round 4Copenhagen Cakehunters (Noble)Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)26k2—3
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng SuperBowl Season 6 Bugman's Bravest 0 0 0 0 0 3 - 3
Mon Jun 24 2013 17:38 View