Mr. Muuh le chili

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Mr. Muuh le chili (#1)
Position Minotaur
Team Angry chilies
Bought 2012-06-18 14:19:43
Status None
Value 270k
SPP/extra 76/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 20
W/L/D 5/12/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 5
Ag 2
Av 8
Skills Loner, Frenzy, Horns, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Wild Animal, Piling On, Juggernaut, Stand Firm, Claw/Claws, Block
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 13/11/4
Cas 28
MVP 4
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times SuperBowl Season 5 Baltimore Skaven 0 1 0 - 2
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Feb 11 2013 17:45BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 513Angry chilies (Netsmølf)Heim-Dead (Pokerface)21k0—2
View
Thu Dec 27 2012 16:51BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 5Round 12Darkside Wanderers (kfoged)Angry chilies (Netsmølf)30k2—1
View
Tue Dec 4 2012 19:47BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 5Round 10Angry chilies (Netsmølf)Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)25k0—2
View
Mon Nov 26 2012 21:27BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 5Round 9Warpadabadoo (Noble)Angry chilies (Netsmølf)36k4—0
View
Mon Nov 12 2012 20:19BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 5Round 8Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau)Angry chilies (Netsmølf)29k2—1
View
Mon Oct 29 2012 18:43BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 5Round 7Team GULF (izznogood)Angry chilies (Netsmølf)29k2—1
View
Thu Oct 25 2012 19:00BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 5Round 6Gnashrak Stompaz (Da Boss)Angry chilies (Netsmølf)32k1—2
View
Mon Oct 1 2012 17:03BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 5Round 5Angry chilies (Netsmølf)Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren)22k1—2
View
Mon Sep 17 2012 18:11BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 5Round 4Angry chilies (Netsmølf)Baltimore Skaven (mobo)31k0—2
View
Mon Sep 10 2012 17:12BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 5Round 3Angry chilies (Netsmølf)No pulse (Slup)24k2—1
View
Sun Sep 2 2012 15:34BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 5Round 2Slowpokes (Tourach)Angry chilies (Netsmølf)25k2—1
View
Mon Aug 20 2012 17:03BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 5Round 1Salt (coolotto)Angry chilies (Netsmølf)35k2—1
View
Fri Aug 10 2012 20:06BloodWeiser LeagueArenaBowl (FFA)Round 1Angry chilies (Netsmølf)Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)27k2—0
View
Fri Aug 10 2012 18:07BloodWeiser LeagueArenaBowl (FFA)Round 1Angry chilies (Netsmølf)Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)29k0—1
View
Mon Aug 6 2012 16:36BloodWeiser LeagueArenaBowl (FFA)Round 1Angry chilies (Netsmølf)Red Inertia (Noble)30k1—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng ArenaBowl (FFA) Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury 1 0 0 0 0 2 - 2
Mon Jun 18 2012 17:07 View