Brio min Brio

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Brio min Brio (#8)
Position Lineman
Team Baltimore Skaven
Bought 2011-03-13 12:51:32
Status Dead (2012-04-30 21:09:37)
Value 50k
SPP/extra 0/0
Wanted Yes
In HoF No
Played 30
W/L/D 15/10/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills None
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

30 kampe nåede Brio min Brio at spille. En rotte de ofrede alt for holdet. Hvil i fred, lille gnaver. Du vil blive savnet på LoS.

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Apr 30 2012 21:09BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 4Quarter-finalsBaltimore Skaven (mobo)Truls Tude Tropper(TTT) (Tourach)27k1—2
View
Mon Apr 23 2012 18:10BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 4Round 9Baltimore Skaven (mobo)Truls Tude Tropper(TTT) (Tourach)23k2—1
View
Mon Apr 9 2012 13:41BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 4Round 8Darkside Wanderers (kfoged)Baltimore Skaven (mobo)41k2—1
View
Mon Mar 26 2012 20:57BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 4Round 7Deadwoods joy (Netsmølf)Baltimore Skaven (mobo)37k2—3
View
Tue Mar 13 2012 19:32BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 4Round 6Team GULF (izznogood)Baltimore Skaven (mobo)32k0—0
View
Mon Feb 20 2012 19:45BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 4Round 4Thin Lizzies (Max)Baltimore Skaven (mobo)34k2—3
View
Mon Jan 23 2012 21:29BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 4Round 3Baltimore Skaven (mobo)Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)32k2—2
View
Thu Jan 19 2012 19:58BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 4Round 2Gnashrak Stompaz (Da Boss)Baltimore Skaven (mobo)0k1—3
View
Mon Jan 16 2012 18:20BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 4Round 1Baltimore Skaven (mobo)Lizard Latinum (SpecialOne)30k1—2
View
Tue Jan 3 2012 21:15BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 3FinalDarkside Wanderers (kfoged)Baltimore Skaven (mobo)63k2—1
View
Mon Jan 2 2012 20:18BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 3Semi-finalsLizard Latinum (SpecialOne)Baltimore Skaven (mobo)54k2—3
View
Wed Nov 30 2011 20:38BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 3Round 9Baltimore Skaven (mobo)Thin Lizzies (Max)32k3—2
View
Mon Nov 21 2011 21:14BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 3Round 8Baltimore Skaven (mobo)Lizard Latinum (SpecialOne)39k3—0
View
Mon Oct 31 2011 20:06BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 3Round 7Baltimore Skaven (mobo)Norwegian Black Metal (Slup)29k2—3
View
Mon Oct 24 2011 18:57BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 3Round 6Baltimore Skaven (mobo)Gnashrak Stompaz (Da Boss)25k4—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead SuperBowl Season 4 Truls Tude Tropper(TTT) 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 2
Mon Apr 30 2012 21:09 View
Mng SuperBowl Season 4 Thin Lizzies 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 3
Mon Feb 20 2012 19:45 View