Superbowl Season 12

Page: 1
Matches: 24
Final
Tue Aug 9 2016 The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface) 0 - 3 CBBAs Helte (AntonLunau)  View 
Semi-finals
Wed Jun 1 2016 Army of Darkness (Bakunin) 0 - 2 CBBAs Helte (AntonLunau)  View 
Tue May 24 2016 Burberries (Noble) 1 - 2 The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)  View 
Round: 7
Mon May 9 2016 The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface) 1 - 0 Risky Business (jimbomania)  View 
Mon May 2 2016 Army of Darkness (Bakunin) 2 - 1 Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Mon Apr 25 2016 Virus (izznogood) 1 - 2 Burberries (Noble)  View 
Round: 6
Tue Apr 19 2016 Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle) 1 - 2 CBBAs Helte (AntonLunau)  View 
Mon Apr 18 2016 Burberries (Noble) 4 - 0 Risky Business (jimbomania)  View 
Tue Apr 5 2016 The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface) 1 - 1 Army of Darkness (Bakunin)  View 
Round: 5
Mon Apr 4 2016 Risky Business (jimbomania) 1 - 2 Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Tue Mar 29 2016 Army of Darkness (Bakunin) 2 - 1 Virus (izznogood)  View 
Mon Mar 28 2016 The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface) 3 - 3 CBBAs Helte (AntonLunau)  View 
Round: 4
Mon Mar 21 2016 Risky Business (jimbomania) 0 - 1 Virus (izznogood)  View 
Mon Mar 7 2016 The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface) 1 - 1 Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Mon Feb 29 2016 CBBAs Helte (AntonLunau) 1 - 1 Burberries (Noble)  View 
Round: 3
Wed Feb 24 2016 Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle) 1 - 0 Virus (izznogood)  View 
Wed Feb 10 2016 The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface) 2 - 1 Burberries (Noble)  View 
Mon Feb 8 2016 CBBAs Helte (AntonLunau) 2 - 1 Army of Darkness (Bakunin)  View 
Round: 2
Mon Feb 8 2016 Burberries (Noble) 2 - 0 Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Mon Feb 8 2016 Army of Darkness (Bakunin) 0 - 0 Risky Business (jimbomania)  View 
Mon Feb 8 2016 Virus (izznogood) 0 - 3 CBBAs Helte (AntonLunau)  View 
Round: 1
Wed Jan 27 2016 CBBAs Helte (AntonLunau) 2 - 1 Risky Business (jimbomania)  View 
Thu Jan 21 2016 Burberries (Noble) 3 - 1 Army of Darkness (Bakunin)  View 
Mon Jan 18 2016 The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface) 5 - 0 Virus (izznogood)  View