MudBowl Masters 11

Page: 1
Matches: 70
Final
Tue Jan 5 2016 Cuivienyarna Telkos (Noble) 2 - 3 Army of Darkness (Bakunin)  View 
Semi-finals
Mon Dec 28 2015 Dead But Walking (goldbaek) 1 - 2 Army of Darkness (Bakunin)  View 
Mon Dec 14 2015 Cuivienyarna Telkos (Noble) 3 - 2 Zut Paa Den (Pokerface)  View 
Quarter-finals
Mon Dec 14 2015 Dead But Walking (goldbaek) 2 - 0 tæsters (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Sun Dec 13 2015 Zut Paa Den (Pokerface) 3 - 1 Damer til Salg (izznogood)  View 
Round: 8
Mon Nov 9 2015 Cuivienyarna Telkos (Noble) 3 - 2 Damer til Salg (izznogood)  View 
Mon Oct 12 2015 Cuivienyarna Telkos (Noble) 3 - 0 Army of Darkness (Bakunin)  View 
Mon Aug 24 2015 Cuivienyarna Telkos (Noble) 4 - 1 tæsters (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Mon Jul 13 2015 Zut Paa Den (Pokerface) 1 - 2 Damer til Salg (izznogood)  View 
Round: 7
Sat Sep 26 2015 Gone Cold (Chris2970) 0 - 1 Vbro wifebeaters (jimbomania)  View 
Mon Aug 3 2015 Pukkapæuwlings (Gregersen) 4 - 1 Dead But Walking (goldbaek)  View 
Mon Jun 29 2015 Pukkapæuwlings (Gregersen) 0 - 2 Punctured Quakerz (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Round: 5
Mon Aug 3 2015 Cuivienyarna Telkos (Noble) 2 - 1 Lady Death with minions (Netsmølf)  View 
Fri Jul 3 2015 Zut Paa Den (Pokerface) 2 - 0 Cuivienyarna Telkos (Noble)  View 
Mon Jun 15 2015 Pukkapæuwlings (Gregersen) 1 - 3 Glimmerbøsser (mobo)  View 
Round: 4
Mon Nov 16 2015 Dead But Walking (goldbaek) 2 - 1 We Suck! (AntonLunau)  View 
Mon Sep 21 2015 Dead But Walking (goldbaek) 1 - 0 Brain Squad II (Alex_yde)  View 
Mon Sep 21 2015 Dead But Walking (goldbaek) 1 - 1 Army of Darkness (Bakunin)  View 
Mon Aug 17 2015 Vbro wifebeaters (jimbomania) 2 - 2 Gone Cold (Chris2970)  View 
Mon Jul 13 2015 Zut Paa Den (Pokerface) 1 - 0 New Boners (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Round: 3
Mon Sep 14 2015 Vbro wifebeaters (jimbomania) 2 - 1 Lady Death with minions (Netsmølf)  View 
Mon Sep 7 2015 Dead But Walking (goldbaek) 0 - 2 Vbro wifebeaters (jimbomania)  View 
Mon Aug 17 2015 Dead But Walking (goldbaek) 1 - 0 tæsters (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Mon Aug 10 2015 FancyPancy Elves (Slup) 1 - 2 Vbro wifebeaters (jimbomania)  View 
Mon Jul 27 2015 Cuivienyarna Telkos (Noble) 2 - 2 Pukkapæuwlings (Gregersen)  View 
Sat Jul 4 2015 Cuivienyarna Telkos (Noble) 2 - 1 Zut Paa Den (Pokerface)  View 
Round: 2
Mon Aug 24 2015 Dead But Walking (goldbaek) 0 - 2 Zut Paa Den (Pokerface)  View 
Mon Aug 3 2015 Dead But Walking (goldbaek) 2 - 1 Army of Darkness (Bakunin)  View 
Mon Jul 27 2015 Vbro wifebeaters (jimbomania) 1 - 2 New Boners (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Mon Jul 6 2015 Gentlemen or us. (Rune) 2 - 2 Punctured Quakerz (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Mon Jul 6 2015 FancyPancy Elves (Slup) 2 - 3 Gorbits SmÃ¥ Venner (Tourach)  View 
Mon Jun 22 2015 Gentlemen or us. (Rune) 0 - 3 Army of Darkness (Bakunin)  View 
Mon Jun 15 2015 Cuivienyarna Ihalorncampë (Noble) 1 - 1 Gentlemen or us. (Rune)  View 
Mon Jun 15 2015 Puny Humans (gnyffen) 3 - 0 We Suck! (AntonLunau)  View 
Round: 1
Mon Oct 12 2015 Glimmerbøsser (mobo) 1 - 2 Death Jesters (horekim)  View 
Mon Oct 5 2015 We Suck! (AntonLunau) 1 - 2 Death Jesters (horekim)  View 
Mon Sep 28 2015 Army of Darkness (Bakunin) 3 - 0 Vbro wifebeaters (jimbomania)  View 
Mon Sep 14 2015 Army of Darkness (Bakunin) 1 - 1 Gentlemen or us. (Rune)  View 
Mon Sep 7 2015 Death Jesters (horekim) 1 - 2 Dead But Walking (goldbaek)  View 
Tue Aug 18 2015 Glimmerbøsser (mobo) 1 - 1 Gentlemen or us. (Rune)  View 
Mon Aug 17 2015 Glimmerbøsser (mobo) 3 - 0 tæsters (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Mon Aug 10 2015 Army of Darkness (Bakunin) 2 - 1 Gorbits SmÃ¥ Venner (Tourach)  View 
Tue Aug 4 2015 Glimmerbøsser (mobo) 4 - 0 Don't Frog It Up (Gehrcke)  View 
Mon Aug 3 2015 We Suck! (AntonLunau) 4 - 2 Don't Frog It Up (Gehrcke)  View 
Mon Aug 3 2015 Pukkapæuwlings (Gregersen) 1 - 2 Gentlemen or us. (Rune)  View 
Mon Aug 3 2015 Army of Darkness (Bakunin) 1 - 1 Lady Death with minions (Netsmølf)  View 
Mon Aug 3 2015 Gentlemen or us. (Rune) 0 - 1 Il Tempo Gigante (Kristian)  View 
Mon Jul 27 2015 Vbro wifebeaters (jimbomania) 2 - 1 tæsters (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Thu Jul 23 2015 tæsters (Mr. Nuffle) 2 - 1 Pukkapæuwlings (Gregersen)  View 
Thu Jul 9 2015 Zut Paa Den (Pokerface) 0 - 2 Damer til Salg (izznogood)  View 
Wed Jul 8 2015 Damer til Salg (izznogood) 0 - 3 Cuivienyarna Telkos (Noble)  View 
Mon Jul 6 2015 Glimmerbøsser (mobo) 1 - 0 Pukkapæuwlings (Gregersen)  View 
Mon Jul 6 2015 We Suck! (AntonLunau) 1 - 2 Army of Darkness (Bakunin)  View 
Mon Jul 6 2015 Punctured Quakerz (Mr. Nuffle) 1 - 0 Gentlemen or us. (Rune)  View 
Mon Jul 6 2015 We Suck! (AntonLunau) 2 - 0 Dead But Walking (goldbaek)  View 
Mon Jul 6 2015 Pukkapæuwlings (Gregersen) 2 - 2 Army of Darkness (Bakunin)  View 
Mon Jul 6 2015 Dead But Walking (goldbaek) 1 - 1 Gentlemen or us. (Rune)  View 
Mon Jul 6 2015 Zut Paa Den (Pokerface) 2 - 1 Damer til Salg (izznogood)  View 
Thu Jul 2 2015 Death Jesters (horekim) 3 - 1 Pukkapæuwlings (Gregersen)  View 
Mon Jun 29 2015 Death Jesters (horekim) 2 - 1 Glimmerbøsser (mobo)  View 
Mon Jun 22 2015 Glimmerbøsser (mobo) 2 - 0 Zut Paa Den (Pokerface)  View 
Mon Jun 22 2015 Gentlemen or us. (Rune) 1 - 2 Il Tempo Gigante (Kristian)  View 
Mon Jun 22 2015 Pukkapæuwlings (Gregersen) 0 - 3 Puny Humans (gnyffen)  View 
Mon Jun 22 2015 Gentlemen or us. (Rune) 0 - 1 Army of Darkness (Bakunin)  View 
Wed Jun 17 2015 Cuivienyarna Telkos (Noble) 2 - 1 Zut Paa Den (Pokerface)  View 
Mon Jun 15 2015 Aztechnology Inc. (runethered) 1 - 2 Il Tempo Gigante (Kristian)  View 
Mon Jun 15 2015 Cuivienyarna Legends (Noble) 0 - 1 Gentlemen or us. (Rune)  View 
Mon Jun 15 2015 FancyPancy Elves (Slup) 1 - 1 Pukkapæuwlings (Gregersen)  View 
Wed Jun 10 2015 We Suck! (AntonLunau) 2 - 2 Pukkapæuwlings (Gregersen)  View 
Mon Jun 8 2015 We Suck! (AntonLunau) 2 - 1 Army of Darkness (Bakunin)  View