SuperBowl Season 8

Page: 1
Matches: 53
Round: 1
Mon Mar 17 2014 Salt (coolotto) 0 - 2 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau)  View 
Mon Mar 10 2014 PureBred Inquisitors (Alex_yde) 1 - 2 Wailing Whining Willies (Tourach)  View 
Wed Mar 5 2014 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss) 0 - 4 Red Inertia (Noble)  View 
Mon Mar 3 2014 Braindead All-StarZ (mobo) 1 - 1 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren)  View 
Mon Mar 3 2014 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged) 1 - 1 Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Round: 2
Mon Mar 24 2014 The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface) 1 - 1 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged)  View 
Mon Mar 24 2014 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren) 0 - 0 Wailing Whining Willies (Tourach)  View 
Tue Mar 18 2014 Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle) 2 - 1 PureBred Inquisitors (Alex_yde)  View 
Mon Mar 17 2014 Salt (coolotto) 0 - 2 Red Inertia (Noble)  View 
Mon Mar 17 2014 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau) 0 - 1 Braindead All-StarZ (mobo)  View 
Round: 3
Sat Apr 19 2014 PureBred Inquisitors (Alex_yde) 0 - 0 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren)  View 
Mon Apr 7 2014 Salt (coolotto) 1 - 1 The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)  View 
Sun Apr 6 2014 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged) 1 - 0 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau)  View 
Mon Mar 31 2014 Wailing Whining Willies (Tourach) 1 - 1 Red Inertia (Noble)  View 
Sun Mar 30 2014 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss) 0 - 2 Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Round: 4
Mon Apr 28 2014 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau) 0 - 1 Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Sun Apr 27 2014 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss) 1 - 4 PureBred Inquisitors (Alex_yde)  View 
Mon Apr 21 2014 The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface) 0 - 2 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren)  View 
Sun Apr 6 2014 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged) 3 - 1 Red Inertia (Noble)  View 
Mon Mar 31 2014 Braindead All-StarZ (mobo) 0 - 2 Wailing Whining Willies (Tourach)  View 
Round: 5
Sun May 4 2014 Salt (coolotto) 1 - 0 PureBred Inquisitors (Alex_yde)  View 
Sun May 4 2014 Wailing Whining Willies (Tourach) 1 - 0 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss)  View 
Wed Apr 30 2014 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren) 0 - 0 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged)  View 
Tue Apr 29 2014 Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle) 3 - 0 The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)  View 
Mon Apr 21 2014 Red Inertia (Noble) 0 - 1 Braindead All-StarZ (mobo)  View 
Round: 6
Sun May 11 2014 Salt (coolotto) 1 - 0 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren)  View 
Wed May 7 2014 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau) 2 - 1 PureBred Inquisitors (Alex_yde)  View 
Mon May 5 2014 Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle) 1 - 0 Red Inertia (Noble)  View 
Mon May 5 2014 The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface) 1 - 0 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss)  View 
Thu May 1 2014 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged) 2 - 1 Braindead All-StarZ (mobo)  View 
Round: 7
Mon May 26 2014 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren) 0 - 2 Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Mon May 19 2014 Wailing Whining Willies (Tourach) 2 - 2 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau)  View 
Thu May 15 2014 Salt (coolotto) 1 - 1 Braindead All-StarZ (mobo)  View 
Mon May 12 2014 PureBred Inquisitors (Alex_yde) 2 - 2 The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)  View 
Mon May 12 2014 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss) 1 - 2 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged)  View 
Round: 8
Mon May 26 2014 Wailing Whining Willies (Tourach) 2 - 1 Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Mon May 26 2014 Red Inertia (Noble) 1 - 2 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren)  View 
Mon May 26 2014 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss) 1 - 2 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau)  View 
Wed May 21 2014 Salt (coolotto) 1 - 0 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged)  View 
Mon May 19 2014 Braindead All-StarZ (mobo) 0 - 3 The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)  View 
Round: 9
Sun Jun 15 2014 Salt (coolotto) 0 - 0 Wailing Whining Willies (Tourach)  View 
Sat Jun 14 2014 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren) 0 - 0 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss)  View 
Wed Jun 4 2014 Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle) 1 - 1 Braindead All-StarZ (mobo)  View 
Wed Jun 4 2014 Red Inertia (Noble) 4 - 2 PureBred Inquisitors (Alex_yde)  View 
Thu May 29 2014 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau) 1 - 0 The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)  View 
Round: 10
Mon Jun 16 2014 Wailing Whining Willies (Tourach) 2 - 3 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged)  View 
Mon Jun 16 2014 PureBred Inquisitors (Alex_yde) 2 - 2 Braindead All-StarZ (mobo)  View 
Mon Jun 16 2014 Salt (coolotto) 0 - 0 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss)  View 
Sun Jun 15 2014 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren) 0 - 1 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau)  View 
Thu Jun 5 2014 Red Inertia (Noble) 0 - 1 The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)  View 
Round: 11
Tue Jun 24 2014 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau) 2 - 0 Red Inertia (Noble)  View 
Sat Jun 21 2014 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged) 5 - 1 PureBred Inquisitors (Alex_yde)  View 
Thu Jun 19 2014 Salt (coolotto) 1 - 1 Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)  View