SuperBowl Season 7

Page: 1
Matches: 83
Final
Mon Feb 24 2014 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau) 0 - 1 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged)  View 
Semi-finals
Mon Feb 10 2014 Fragile Eggs (Netsmølf) 0 - 1 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau)  View 
Sun Feb 9 2014 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged) 2 - 1 Braindead All-StarZ (mobo)  View 
Quarter-finals
Tue Feb 4 2014 Athelorn Jackals (Mr. Nuffle) 1 - 2 Fragile Eggs (Netsmølf)  View 
Mon Feb 3 2014 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren) 1 - 2 Braindead All-StarZ (mobo)  View 
Round: 13
Mon Jan 27 2014 Salt (coolotto) 1 - 0 Tears of Nuffle (Tourach)  View 
Mon Jan 27 2014 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren) 1 - 0 Super Vixens (Rockstar)  View 
Mon Jan 27 2014 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged) 2 - 1 2900 Happiness (Slup)  View 
Wed Jan 22 2014 Fragile Eggs (Netsmølf) 3 - 0 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss)  View 
Mon Jan 20 2014 Killers (Pokerface) 1 - 1 Braindead All-StarZ (mobo)  View 
Mon Jan 20 2014 Athelorn Jackals (Mr. Nuffle) 1 - 2 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau)  View 
Round: 12
Mon Jan 20 2014 2900 Happiness (Slup) 1 - 2 Salt (coolotto)  View 
Mon Jan 20 2014 Super Vixens (Rockstar) 0 - 3 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged)  View 
Mon Jan 20 2014 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau) 2 - 0 Fragile Eggs (Netsmølf)  View 
Mon Jan 13 2014 Tears of Nuffle (Tourach) 1 - 2 Athelorn Jackals (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Mon Jan 13 2014 smash,tromp,stomp (gnyffen) 0 - 1 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren)  View 
Mon Jan 13 2014 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss) 0 - 2 Killers (Pokerface)  View 
Round: 11
Mon Jan 13 2014 Super Vixens (Rockstar) 0 - 2 Braindead All-StarZ (mobo)  View 
Mon Jan 13 2014 Salt (coolotto) 1 - 2 Fragile Eggs (Netsmølf)  View 
Mon Jan 13 2014 smash,tromp,stomp (gnyffen) 0 - 4 Athelorn Jackals (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Mon Jan 6 2014 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged) 1 - 0 Killers (Pokerface)  View 
Mon Jan 6 2014 2900 Happiness (Slup) 5 - 0 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss)  View 
Mon Dec 30 2013 Tears of Nuffle (Tourach) 0 - 3 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau)  View 
Round: 10
Mon Jan 6 2014 smash,tromp,stomp (gnyffen) 2 - 0 Salt (coolotto)  View 
Mon Jan 6 2014 Super Vixens (Rockstar) 0 - 1 Killers (Pokerface)  View 
Mon Jan 6 2014 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren) 0 - 1 Fragile Eggs (Netsmølf)  View 
Mon Dec 16 2013 Tears of Nuffle (Tourach) 0 - 1 Braindead All-StarZ (mobo)  View 
Mon Dec 16 2013 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau) 1 - 1 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss)  View 
Mon Dec 9 2013 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged) 2 - 1 Athelorn Jackals (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Round: 9
Sat Dec 14 2013 smash,tromp,stomp (gnyffen) 1 - 1 Braindead All-StarZ (mobo)  View 
Mon Dec 9 2013 Fragile Eggs (Netsmølf) 0 - 1 Tears of Nuffle (Tourach)  View 
Mon Dec 9 2013 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged) 2 - 0 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren)  View 
Mon Dec 2 2013 Athelorn Jackals (Mr. Nuffle) 4 - 3 2900 Happiness (Slup)  View 
Mon Dec 2 2013 Killers (Pokerface) 0 - 2 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau)  View 
Mon Nov 25 2013 Salt (coolotto) 2 - 0 Super Vixens (Rockstar)  View 
Round: 8
Tue Nov 26 2013 Killers (Pokerface) 1 - 1 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren)  View 
Mon Nov 25 2013 Braindead All-StarZ (mobo) 2 - 2 2900 Happiness (Slup)  View 
Mon Nov 25 2013 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss) 1 - 1 Tears of Nuffle (Tourach)  View 
Mon Nov 25 2013 smash,tromp,stomp (gnyffen) 0 - 2 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau)  View 
Mon Nov 18 2013 Athelorn Jackals (Mr. Nuffle) 4 - 1 Salt (coolotto)  View 
Mon Nov 18 2013 Fragile Eggs (Netsmølf) 0 - 3 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged)  View 
Round: 7
Tue Nov 19 2013 smash,tromp,stomp (gnyffen) 1 - 2 Super Vixens (Rockstar)  View 
Mon Nov 18 2013 2900 Happiness (Slup) 1 - 2 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren)  View 
Wed Nov 13 2013 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss) 1 - 3 Athelorn Jackals (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Mon Nov 11 2013 Tears of Nuffle (Tourach) 2 - 1 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged)  View 
Mon Nov 11 2013 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau) 2 - 0 Salt (coolotto)  View 
Mon Nov 4 2013 Braindead All-StarZ (mobo) 0 - 3 Fragile Eggs (Netsmølf)  View 
Round: 6
Mon Nov 11 2013 Super Vixens (Rockstar) 2 - 4 2900 Happiness (Slup)  View 
Mon Nov 11 2013 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged) 0 - 2 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau)  View 
Mon Nov 4 2013 Salt (coolotto) 2 - 1 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss)  View 
Mon Oct 21 2013 Athelorn Jackals (Mr. Nuffle) 3 - 1 Braindead All-StarZ (mobo)  View 
Mon Oct 21 2013 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren) 1 - 0 Tears of Nuffle (Tourach)  View 
Mon Oct 21 2013 smash,tromp,stomp (gnyffen) 0 - 2 Killers (Pokerface)  View 
Round: 5
Thu Oct 24 2013 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss) 0 - 5 Super Vixens (Rockstar)  View 
Mon Oct 21 2013 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau) 2 - 1 2900 Happiness (Slup)  View 
Wed Oct 16 2013 Fragile Eggs (Netsmølf) 2 - 2 Athelorn Jackals (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Mon Oct 14 2013 smash,tromp,stomp (gnyffen) 1 - 1 Tears of Nuffle (Tourach)  View 
Mon Oct 7 2013 Killers (Pokerface) 1 - 0 Salt (coolotto)  View 
Mon Oct 7 2013 Braindead All-StarZ (mobo) 2 - 0 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren)  View 
Round: 4
Mon Oct 14 2013 2900 Happiness (Slup) 1 - 1 Tears of Nuffle (Tourach)  View 
Mon Sep 30 2013 smash,tromp,stomp (gnyffen) 0 - 1 Fragile Eggs (Netsmølf)  View 
Sun Sep 29 2013 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged) 0 - 1 Braindead All-StarZ (mobo)  View 
Mon Sep 23 2013 Athelorn Jackals (Mr. Nuffle) 3 - 1 Killers (Pokerface)  View 
Mon Sep 23 2013 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren) 1 - 0 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss)  View 
Mon Sep 23 2013 Super Vixens (Rockstar) 1 - 2 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau)  View 
Round: 3
Mon Sep 16 2013 Super Vixens (Rockstar) 2 - 5 Athelorn Jackals (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Mon Sep 16 2013 Tears of Nuffle (Tourach) 2 - 0 Killers (Pokerface)  View 
Mon Sep 9 2013 2900 Happiness (Slup) 1 - 2 Fragile Eggs (Netsmølf)  View 
Mon Sep 2 2013 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss) 0 - 4 Braindead All-StarZ (mobo)  View 
Mon Sep 2 2013 smash,tromp,stomp (gnyffen) 0 - 2 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged)  View 
Mon Sep 2 2013 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren) 2 - 1 Salt (coolotto)  View 
Round: 2
Sun Sep 15 2013 Super Vixens (Rockstar) 0 - 3 Tears of Nuffle (Tourach)  View 
Tue Sep 3 2013 Killers (Pokerface) 1 - 1 Fragile Eggs (Netsmølf)  View 
Mon Aug 26 2013 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau) 1 - 2 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren)  View 
Sun Aug 25 2013 smash,tromp,stomp (gnyffen) 1 - 2 2900 Happiness (Slup)  View 
Thu Aug 22 2013 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss) 0 - 4 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged)  View 
Tue Aug 13 2013 Braindead All-StarZ (mobo) 0 - 2 Salt (coolotto)  View 
Round: 1
Mon Aug 19 2013 Fragile Eggs (Netsmølf) 1 - 2 Super Vixens (Rockstar)  View 
Mon Aug 12 2013 smash,tromp,stomp (gnyffen) 2 - 0 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss)  View 
Mon Aug 12 2013 Killers (Pokerface) 1 - 2 2900 Happiness (Slup)  View 
Mon Aug 12 2013 Salt (coolotto) 1 - 2 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged)  View 
Mon Aug 12 2013 Athelorn Jackals (Mr. Nuffle) 2 - 2 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren)  View 
Tue Aug 6 2013 Braindead All-StarZ (mobo) 1 - 0 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau)  View