SuperBowl Season 6

Page: 1
Matches: 39
Final
Mon Aug 5 2013 Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach) 1 - 2 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau)  View 
Semi-finals
Mon Jun 24 2013 Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach) 3 - 3 Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Mon Jun 17 2013 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau) 2 - 1 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged)  View 
Round: 9
Sun Jun 16 2013 Salt (coolotto) 1 - 1 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged)  View 
Mon Jun 3 2013 Heim-Dead (Pokerface) 0 - 1 Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Mon Jun 3 2013 Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf) 0 - 1 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren)  View 
Mon May 27 2013 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau) 2 - 1 Warpadabadoo (Noble)  View 
Round: 8
Mon Jun 3 2013 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged) 2 - 1 Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)  View 
Mon Jun 3 2013 Salt (coolotto) 2 - 0 Heim-Dead (Pokerface)  View 
Mon May 27 2013 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau) 1 - 1 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren)  View 
Mon May 27 2013 Warpadabadoo (Noble) 0 - 1 Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Round: 7
Mon May 27 2013 Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf) 1 - 3 Salt (coolotto)  View 
Wed May 22 2013 Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach) 1 - 0 Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Sat May 18 2013 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged) 1 - 0 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren)  View 
Fri May 17 2013 Warpadabadoo (Noble) 1 - 2 Heim-Dead (Pokerface)  View 
Round: 6
Mon May 20 2013 Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf) 1 - 1 Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)  View 
Mon May 13 2013 Heim-Dead (Pokerface) 1 - 1 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau)  View 
Thu May 9 2013 Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle) 3 - 3 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged)  View 
Mon Apr 29 2013 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren) 2 - 2 Warpadabadoo (Noble)  View 
Round: 5
Mon May 6 2013 Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach) 4 - 2 Salt (coolotto)  View 
Mon Apr 29 2013 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged) 1 - 2 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau)  View 
Mon Apr 29 2013 Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf) 2 - 1 Warpadabadoo (Noble)  View 
Mon Apr 29 2013 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren) 0 - 1 Heim-Dead (Pokerface)  View 
Round: 4
Mon Apr 29 2013 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau) 0 - 3 Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)  View 
Fri Apr 26 2013 Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf) 2 - 1 Heim-Dead (Pokerface)  View 
Wed Apr 17 2013 Warpadabadoo (Noble) 3 - 2 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged)  View 
Mon Apr 15 2013 Salt (coolotto) 0 - 1 Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Round: 3
Mon Apr 22 2013 Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf) 0 - 2 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau)  View 
Wed Apr 17 2013 Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach) 4 - 1 Heim-Dead (Pokerface)  View 
Tue Apr 9 2013 Warpadabadoo (Noble) 2 - 1 Salt (coolotto)  View 
Mon Apr 8 2013 Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle) 0 - 2 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren)  View 
Round: 2
Mon Apr 8 2013 Heim-Dead (Pokerface) 0 - 2 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged)  View 
Mon Apr 8 2013 Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf) 1 - 0 Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Thu Apr 4 2013 Salt (coolotto) 1 - 2 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau)  View 
Mon Mar 25 2013 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren) 1 - 1 Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach)  View 
Round: 1
Mon Apr 1 2013 Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf) 0 - 1 Darkside Wanderers (kfoged)  View 
Sat Mar 23 2013 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren) 2 - 0 Salt (coolotto)  View 
Mon Mar 18 2013 Svenske Suppestjerner (Tourach) 3 - 3 Warpadabadoo (Noble)  View 
Mon Mar 11 2013 Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle) 2 - 1 Fighting Philosophers of Flaming Fury (AntonLunau)  View