MudBowl Masters 6

Page: 1
Matches: 57
Final
Sun Jul 21 2013 Fragile Eggs (Netsmølf) 2 - 0 Shortcomers (Noble)  View 
Semi-finals
Tue Jun 25 2013 Fragile Eggs (Netsmølf) 2 - 1 Lizardo Muerto (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Mon Jun 24 2013 Shortcomers (Noble) 3 - 2 WestCoast Executioners (Max)  View 
Quarter-finals
Sat Jun 22 2013 Fragile Eggs (Netsmølf) 1 - 0 Tears of Nuffle (Tourach)  View 
Mon Jun 17 2013 WestCoast Executioners (Max) 2 - 0 Pink Choppaz (Lundgren)  View 
Round of 16
Tue Jun 18 2013 Krakkrawl Vikings (kfoged) 0 - 1 Shortcomers (Noble)  View 
Mon Jun 10 2013 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss) 0 - 2 Lizardo Muerto (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Round: 12
Mon Jun 17 2013 Skulls (izznogood) 0 - 1 Tears of Nuffle (Tourach)  View 
Mon Jun 10 2013 Super Vixens (Rockstar) 0 - 1 Pink Choppaz (Lundgren)  View 
Mon Jun 10 2013 Tears of Nuffle (Tourach) 1 - 0 The Gloom Riders (coolotto)  View 
Mon Jun 10 2013 Brütal Delüxe (el Superbeasto) 0 - 0 Fatal Females (Lars)  View 
Mon Jun 10 2013 Der Dunkel (Pokerface) 0 - 1 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss)  View 
Mon Jun 10 2013 Seattle SeaOrcs (AntonLunau) 0 - 1 Pink Choppaz (Lundgren)  View 
Sat Jun 8 2013 Skulls (izznogood) 2 - 1 Vbro Vigilantes (jimbomania)  View 
Thu Jun 6 2013 Krakkrawl Vikings (kfoged) 1 - 0 Grønne Helte (Balkir)  View 
Round: 10
Mon May 13 2013 Shortcomers (Noble) 2 - 0 WestCoast Executioners (Max)  View 
Round: 9
Fri Jul 5 2013 Remorse (izznogood) 1 - 2 Butch City (Pokerface)  View 
Fri May 3 2013 Der Dunkel (Pokerface) 0 - 1 Shortcomers (Noble)  View 
Mon Apr 29 2013 Shortcomers (Noble) 2 - 1 Der Dunkel (Pokerface)  View 
Round: 8
Mon Apr 22 2013 Shortcomers (Noble) 0 - 1 Lizardo Muerto (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Round: 7
Mon Apr 22 2013 Shortcomers (Noble) 1 - 0 Tears of Nuffle (Tourach)  View 
Round: 6
Fri Mar 22 2013 Shortcomers (Noble) 2 - 1 Fragile Eggs (Netsmølf)  View 
Round: 5
Mon May 27 2013 Lizardo Muerto (Mr. Nuffle) 1 - 0 Der Dunkel (Pokerface)  View 
Mon May 27 2013 WestCoast Executioners (Max) 1 - 0 Tears of Nuffle (Tourach)  View 
Mon Mar 18 2013 Der Dunkel (Pokerface) 0 - 3 Shortcomers (Noble)  View 
Round: 4
Mon Jun 3 2013 Speedkings (MGmads) 2 - 4 Super Vixens (Rockstar)  View 
Mon May 6 2013 Skulls (izznogood) 2 - 0 Der Dunkel (Pokerface)  View 
Mon Apr 15 2013 WestCoast Executioners (Max) 1 - 1 Pink Choppaz (Lundgren)  View 
Mon Apr 15 2013 Fragile Eggs (Netsmølf) 1 - 0 Tears of Nuffle (Tourach)  View 
Mon Apr 8 2013 Fragile Eggs (Netsmølf) 2 - 0 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss)  View 
Mon Mar 25 2013 Fragile Eggs (Netsmølf) 4 - 0 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss)  View 
Round: 3
Mon May 27 2013 Fragile Eggs (Netsmølf) 1 - 1 WestCoast Executioners (Max)  View 
Mon Apr 15 2013 Waaagh!!! (Da Boss) 1 - 1 Speedkings (MGmads)  View 
Mon Mar 11 2013 Brütal Delüxe (el Superbeasto) 0 - 1 Super Vixens (Rockstar)  View 
Mon Mar 11 2013 WestCoast Executioners (Max) 1 - 1 Shortcomers (Noble)  View 
Mon Mar 11 2013 Shortcomers (Noble) 1 - 1 Speedkings (MGmads)  View 
Round: 2
Mon Apr 22 2013 Skulls (izznogood) 2 - 1 Der Dunkel (Pokerface)  View 
Mon Apr 8 2013 Tears of Nuffle (Tourach) 1 - 1 Fatal Females (Lars)  View 
Thu Mar 21 2013 Seattle SeaOrcs (AntonLunau) 2 - 2 Vbro Vigilantes (jimbomania)  View 
Mon Mar 18 2013 Pink Choppaz (Lundgren) 1 - 0 New Undead Saintz (Koon)  View 
Mon Mar 18 2013 Lizardo Muerto (Mr. Nuffle) 2 - 1 Speedkings (MGmads)  View 
Fri Mar 8 2013 WestCoast Executioners (Max) 2 - 1 The Gloom Riders (coolotto)  View 
Fri Mar 8 2013 Shortcomers (Noble) 2 - 0 Super Vixens (Rockstar)  View 
Mon Mar 4 2013 Brütal Delüxe (el Superbeasto) 2 - 2 Vbro Vigilantes (jimbomania)  View 
Round: 1
Mon Mar 25 2013 Lizardo Muerto (Mr. Nuffle) 0 - 2 Fatal Females (Lars)  View 
Fri Mar 15 2013 Krakkrawl Vikings (kfoged) 0 - 6 Speedkings (MGmads)  View 
Mon Mar 11 2013 Speedkings (MGmads) 5 - 0 Seattle SeaOrcs (AntonLunau)  View 
Mon Mar 11 2013 Lizardo Muerto (Mr. Nuffle) 0 - 3 Vbro Vigilantes (jimbomania)  View 
Mon Mar 11 2013 Fragile Eggs (Netsmølf) 1 - 3 Super Vixens (Rockstar)  View 
Sun Mar 10 2013 Lizardo Muerto (Mr. Nuffle) 1 - 3 Fragile Eggs (Netsmølf)  View 
Sun Mar 10 2013 Lizardo Muerto (Mr. Nuffle) 2 - 2 Endzone Nomads (garde)  View 
Sun Mar 10 2013 Lizardo Muerto (Mr. Nuffle) 1 - 0 Tears of Nuffle (Tourach)  View 
Fri Mar 8 2013 Seattle SeaOrcs (AntonLunau) 2 - 2 Super Vixens (Rockstar)  View 
Fri Mar 8 2013 WestCoast Executioners (Max) 2 - 0 Flemmings Helte (el Superbeasto)  View 
Fri Mar 8 2013 Shortcomers (Noble) 1 - 0 Grønne Helte (Balkir)  View 
Mon Mar 4 2013 Brütal Delüxe (el Superbeasto) 1 - 0 Skulls (izznogood)  View 
Wed Jan 30 2013 Der Dunkel (Pokerface) 1 - 1 Endzone Nomads (garde)  View