MudBowl Masters 3

Page: 1
Matches: 54
Final
Mon Jan 9 2012 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren) 2 - 0 Dark Rat Comics (Netsmølf)  View 
Semi-finals
Sun Jan 8 2012 Truls Tude Tropper(TTT) (Tourach) 1 - 2 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren)  View 
Mon Jan 2 2012 Dark Rat Comics (Netsmølf) 2 - 1 Jungle Juggs (el Superbeasto)  View 
Mon Dec 19 2011 Jungle Juggs (el Superbeasto) 2 - 0 United Embarrasment (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Quarter-finals
Tue Jan 3 2012 Truls Tude Tropper(TTT) (Tourach) 2 - 0 Death Justice (kfoged)  View 
Mon Jan 2 2012 Dark Rat Comics (Netsmølf) 1 - 0 GrennBay Slackers (Gehrcke)  View 
Mon Dec 19 2011 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren) 4 - 3 Mascot Mayhem (SpecialOne)  View 
Mon Dec 19 2011 Mascot Mayhem (SpecialOne) 4 - 2 Dancing Dead (Tank)  View 
Mon Dec 19 2011 2900 Happiness (Slup) 0 - 2 Death Justice (kfoged)  View 
Mon Dec 19 2011 Bitter Business (Niebling) 2 - 3 GrennBay Slackers (Gehrcke)  View 
Fri Dec 16 2011 United Embarrasment (Mr. Nuffle) 1 - 0 Fluffergirls (izznogood)  View 
Round: 22
Tue Sep 27 2011 Crokserio (gnyffen) 1 - 2 2900 Happiness (Slup)  View 
Round: 21
Mon Sep 12 2011 Truls Tude Tropper(TTT) (Tourach) 3 - 0 Dark Rat Comics (Netsmølf)  View 
Wed Sep 7 2011 Mascot Mayhem (SpecialOne) 1 - 1 United Embarrasment (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Round: 20
Mon Oct 10 2011 Bazooka Brothers (mobo) 1 - 2 Dark Rat Comics (Netsmølf)  View 
Mon Sep 5 2011 Crokserio (gnyffen) 1 - 0 United Embarrasment (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Round: 19
Mon Nov 14 2011 2900 Happiness (Slup) 1 - 2 United Embarrasment (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Round: 18
Mon Sep 26 2011 Dark Rat Comics (Netsmølf) 2 - 3 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren)  View 
Round: 17
Mon Oct 3 2011 United Embarrasment (Mr. Nuffle) 0 - 1 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren)  View 
Round: 16
Mon Nov 28 2011 United Embarrasment (Mr. Nuffle) 2 - 0 Fluffergirls (izznogood)  View 
Round: 15
Mon Oct 10 2011 Fluffergirls (izznogood) 1 - 4 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren)  View 
Mon Sep 5 2011 United Embarrasment (Mr. Nuffle) 1 - 1 Truls Tude Tropper(TTT) (Tourach)  View 
Round: 14
Sun Sep 25 2011 Mascot Mayhem (SpecialOne) 2 - 1 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren)  View 
Round: 13
Mon Sep 19 2011 Truls Tude Tropper(TTT) (Tourach) 0 - 2 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren)  View 
Round: 12
Fri Dec 16 2011 Desperatos (coolotto) 2 - 2 2900 Happiness (Slup)  View 
Mon Dec 5 2011 United Embarrasment (Mr. Nuffle) 0 - 3 Dark Rat Comics (Netsmølf)  View 
Tue Nov 29 2011 Truls Tude Tropper(TTT) (Tourach) 2 - 1 Bazooka Brothers (mobo)  View 
Mon Nov 28 2011 Dead team v2 (Gehrcke) 1 - 5 Bitter Business (Niebling)  View 
Mon Nov 7 2011 2900 Happiness (Slup) 0 - 2 Jungle Juggs (el Superbeasto)  View 
Round: 11
Mon Oct 3 2011 Dark Rat Comics (Netsmølf) 3 - 0 Fluffergirls (izznogood)  View 
Round: 9
Sat Dec 10 2011 Truls Tude Tropper(TTT) (Tourach) 1 - 0 Dancing Dead (Tank)  View 
Round: 8
Mon Aug 22 2011 United Embarrasment (Mr. Nuffle) 1 - 2 2900 Happiness (Slup)  View 
Round: 7
Mon Sep 19 2011 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren) 1 - 2 Dark Rat Comics (Netsmølf)  View 
Round: 6
Mon Oct 3 2011 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren) 2 - 0 United Embarrasment (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Mon Aug 15 2011 Death Justice (kfoged) 1 - 3 Dark Rat Comics (Netsmølf)  View 
Round: 5
Mon Oct 24 2011 Jungle Juggs (el Superbeasto) 2 - 0 Crokserio (gnyffen)  View 
Mon Aug 29 2011 Bazooka Brothers (mobo) 0 - 1 2900 Happiness (Slup)  View 
Round: 4
Mon Sep 26 2011 Jungle Juggs (el Superbeasto) 1 - 0 Truls Tude Tropper(TTT) (Tourach)  View 
Round: 3
Sun Sep 25 2011 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren) 2 - 2 Mascot Mayhem (SpecialOne)  View 
Mon Sep 5 2011 Jungle Juggs (el Superbeasto) 1 - 1 Mascot Mayhem (SpecialOne)  View 
Round: 2
Mon Nov 14 2011 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren) 2 - 1 Jungle Juggs (el Superbeasto)  View 
Mon Oct 24 2011 Beverly Sewers (Aron) 3 - 3 2900 Happiness (Slup)  View 
Mon Oct 17 2011 Necropolis Asylum (Lundgren) 1 - 2 Truls Tude Tropper(TTT) (Tourach)  View 
Mon Aug 29 2011 Dark Rat Comics (Netsmølf) 1 - 2 Jungle Juggs (el Superbeasto)  View 
Round: 1
Mon Nov 28 2011 Dark Rat Comics (Netsmølf) 4 - 1 GrennBay Slackers (Gehrcke)  View 
Mon Oct 31 2011 rowdy crew (durumrullen) 2 - 0 Crokserio (gnyffen)  View 
Tue Oct 11 2011 Bazooka Brothers (mobo) 3 - 2 Beverly Sewers (Aron)  View 
Mon Oct 10 2011 Truls Tude Tropper(TTT) (Tourach) 2 - 1 Beverly Sewers (Aron)  View 
Mon Sep 19 2011 United Embarrasment (Mr. Nuffle) 2 - 1 Fluffergirls (izznogood)  View 
Mon Sep 12 2011 Crokserio (gnyffen) 1 - 3 Furred Ball Fumblers (Max)  View 
Mon Aug 29 2011 United Embarrasment (Mr. Nuffle) 0 - 1 Jungle Juggs (el Superbeasto)  View 
Mon Aug 22 2011 RedRum (RedRum) 1 - 2 Truls Tude Tropper(TTT) (Tourach)  View 
Mon Aug 22 2011 Crokserio (gnyffen) 1 - 1 BigFatGG (Daily)  View 
Mon Aug 15 2011 Dark Rat Comics (Netsmølf) 1 - 1 United Embarrasment (Mr. Nuffle)  View