MudBowl Masters 2

Page: 1
Matches: 56
Final
Mon Jul 18 2011 Lizard Latinum (SpecialOne) 1 - 2 Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf)  View 
3rd place playoff
Wed May 25 2011 Kaos Paladset (kfoged) 2 - 0 Evil Knievel (el Superbeasto)  View 
Tue May 24 2011 Athelorn Jackals (Mr. Nuffle) 0 - 1 Bloodweiser Bunnies (mobo)  View 
Mon May 23 2011 Irma-pigerne (izznogood) 2 - 0 Black Mannikins (Madsen)  View 
Mon May 16 2011 Grim Reapers (gnyffen) 2 - 0 Die norse (jesperius)  View 
Semi-finals
Wed Jul 6 2011 Lizard Latinum (SpecialOne) 2 - 2 Superfrogs (Tourach)  View 
Mon May 30 2011 Irma-pigerne (izznogood) 0 - 2 Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf)  View 
Quarter-finals
Mon May 30 2011 Lizard Latinum (SpecialOne) 2 - 0 Bloodweiser Bunnies (mobo)  View 
Mon May 30 2011 Irma-pigerne (izznogood) 2 - 0 Copenhagen Comrades  (Lundgren)  View 
Wed May 25 2011 Kaos Paladset (kfoged) 1 - 3 Superfrogs (Tourach)  View 
Mon May 16 2011 Grim Reapers (gnyffen) 0 - 2 Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf)  View 
Round: 22
Mon Jan 17 2011 Fists of NørreBronx (Kim) 0 - 4 Lizard Latinum (SpecialOne)  View 
Round: 21
Sat Jan 15 2011 Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf) 2 - 1 Bloodweiser Bunnies (mobo)  View 
Round: 20
Mon Feb 21 2011 Copenhagen Comrades  (Lundgren) 1 - 0 Grim Reapers (gnyffen)  View 
Round: 19
Mon Apr 25 2011 Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf) 2 - 1 Athelorn Jackals (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Mon Feb 7 2011 Copenhagen Comrades  (Lundgren) 4 - 0 Fists of NørreBronx (Kim)  View 
Round: 18
Mon May 9 2011 Bloodweiser Bunnies (mobo) 0 - 2 Lizard Latinum (SpecialOne)  View 
Mon Jan 17 2011 Grim Reapers (gnyffen) 1 - 1 Kaos Paladset (kfoged)  View 
Round: 17
Mon Apr 4 2011 Copenhagen Comrades  (Lundgren) 1 - 0 Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf)  View 
Sun Feb 27 2011 Lizard Latinum (SpecialOne) 2 - 2 Kaos Paladset (kfoged)  View 
Sat Jan 15 2011 Evil Knievel (el Superbeasto) 2 - 2 Irma-pigerne (izznogood)  View 
Round: 16
Sat Jan 15 2011 Grim Reapers (gnyffen) 0 - 1 Irma-pigerne (izznogood)  View 
Round: 15
Mon Jan 31 2011 Fists of NørreBronx (Kim) 1 - 2 Irma-pigerne (izznogood)  View 
Mon Jan 24 2011 Grim Reapers (gnyffen) 1 - 1 Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf)  View 
Mon Jan 24 2011 Athelorn Jackals (Mr. Nuffle) 1 - 2 Kaos Paladset (kfoged)  View 
Sat Jan 15 2011 Evil Knievel (el Superbeasto) 1 - 2 Black Mannikins (Madsen)  View 
Round: 14
Mon Mar 14 2011 Fists of NørreBronx (Kim) 0 - 1 Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf)  View 
Mon Feb 14 2011 Irma-pigerne (izznogood) 1 - 1 Kaos Paladset (kfoged)  View 
Sun Feb 6 2011 Lizard Latinum (SpecialOne) 1 - 3 Copenhagen Comrades  (Lundgren)  View 
Sat Jan 15 2011 Grim Reapers (gnyffen) 2 - 0 Black Mannikins (Madsen)  View 
Round: 13
Tue Mar 8 2011 Grim Reapers (gnyffen) 2 - 1 Bloodweiser Bunnies (mobo)  View 
Tue Mar 1 2011 Irma-pigerne (izznogood) 1 - 1 Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf)  View 
Round: 12
Mon May 2 2011 Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf) 2 - 1 Kaos Paladset (kfoged)  View 
Mon Feb 28 2011 Lizard Latinum (SpecialOne) 2 - 1 Grim Reapers (gnyffen)  View 
Round: 11
Mon Mar 28 2011 Grim Reapers (gnyffen) 0 - 2 Athelorn Jackals (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Mon Feb 28 2011 Kaos Paladset (kfoged) 3 - 1 Copenhagen Comrades  (Lundgren)  View 
Round: 9
Mon Feb 21 2011 Lizard Latinum (SpecialOne) 1 - 1 Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf)  View 
Round: 8
Tue Feb 15 2011 Athelorn Jackals (Mr. Nuffle) 4 - 0 Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf)  View 
Round: 6
Mon Feb 21 2011 Athelorn Jackals (Mr. Nuffle) 0 - 2 Bloodweiser Bunnies (mobo)  View 
Mon Jan 17 2011 Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf) 2 - 0 Copenhagen Comrades  (Lundgren)  View 
Round: 5
Mon Jan 24 2011 Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf) 1 - 0 Evil Knievel (el Superbeasto)  View 
Sat Jan 15 2011 Athelorn Jackals (Mr. Nuffle) 1 - 1 Lizard Latinum (SpecialOne)  View 
Round: 4
Mon May 9 2011 Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf) 1 - 1 Grim Reapers (gnyffen)  View 
Mon Mar 7 2011 Irma-pigerne (izznogood) 2 - 1 Fists of NørreBronx (Kim)  View 
Round: 3
Mon Feb 7 2011 Red Unz Go Fazzer (Netsmølf) 1 - 2 Fists of NørreBronx (Kim)  View 
Mon Feb 7 2011 Black Mannikins (Madsen) 3 - 2 Grim Reapers (gnyffen)  View 
Mon Feb 7 2011 Copenhagen Comrades  (Lundgren) 0 - 2 Lizard Latinum (SpecialOne)  View 
Round: 1
Mon Apr 4 2011 Superfrogs (Tourach) 5 - 1 Bloodweiser Bunnies (mobo)  View 
Tue Mar 15 2011 Superfrogs (Tourach) 3 - 1 Irma-pigerne (izznogood)  View 
Mon Feb 28 2011 Bloodweiser Bunnies (mobo) 0 - 4 Superfrogs (Tourach)  View 
Mon Feb 14 2011 Copenhagen Comrades  (Lundgren) 1 - 2 Superfrogs (Tourach)  View 
Mon Feb 7 2011 Die norse (jesperius) 1 - 1 Athelorn Jackals (Mr. Nuffle)  View 
Mon Feb 7 2011 Kaos Paladset (kfoged) 1 - 2 Superfrogs (Tourach)  View 
Mon Feb 7 2011 Superfrogs (Tourach) 2 - 1 Grim Reapers (gnyffen)  View 
Wed Feb 2 2011 Superfrogs (Tourach) 1 - 0 Black Mannikins (Madsen)  View 
Tue Feb 1 2011 Evil Knievel (el Superbeasto) 0 - 3 Athelorn Jackals (Mr. Nuffle)  View